Sign in to our library of over $5 million worth of researchclose

Two Quick Steps

* Required Fields

Click Your Industry



Registered Customers

If you have an account with us, please log in.

* Required Fields



Subscribe today
Sign in to our library of over $5 million worth of researchclose

Two Quick Steps

* Required Fields

Click Your Industry



Registered Customers

If you have an account with us, please log in.

* Required Fields



Subscribe today

We deliver Mobile Wallet Market Research and SWOT Analysis from Alternative Energy to Pharmaceuticals and Healthcare Market Research Reports to Digital Media.

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
Researchers Currently Online:1410

Meet the Team

Marketsensus values relationships and provides clients with a dedicated research advisor to assist in selecting appropriate research and reports

CEO
Klaus D. Bandisch
KBandisch@marketsensus.com

 

 

CONSUMER AND RETAIL
Andrew Wu
Awu@marketsensus.com

MANUFACTURING AND CONSTRUCTION
Edward Koch
Ekoch@marketsensus.com

 

 

PHARMACEUTICAL AND HEALTH
Ben Kiernan
Bkiernan@marketsensus.com

 

SERVICE INDUSTRIES
Lisa Melvin
lmelvin@marketsensus.com

 

ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT
TELECUMMUNICATIONS & COMPUTING

Sally Chan
schan@marketsensus.com

 

PUBLIC SECTOR
James Howard
Jhoward@marketsensus.com

 

ENERGY AND TRANSPORT
Winnie Ho
who@marketsensus.com

 

EMERGING MARKETS
Kevin T. Rey
kevin.rey@marketsensus.com

  

 

The Company We Keep

The companies we partner (client short list).

Coca-Cola

ING

Scottish and Southern Energy

PepsiCo

Lazard

The Carlyle Group

Penguin

IMI Cornelius

Amazon

McDonalds

Chartered Asset Management

China Film and Video Group

Glanbia

Cap Gemini

Yahoo

Coty

Fidelity

CWC

Ansell

HSBC

Bayer

DHL

Epsco

Royal Dutch Shell

HP

Leo Burnett

British Telecom

Publicsis

OMD

PCCW

LG

Sinopec

Comcast

 

meet the team our clients